(From right to left)

Char F. Miller, Treasurer; Patrick R. Miller, President; Alicia A. Mattis, Co-Treasurer; Alex U. Mattis, Secretary; Cynthia D. Albright, Member of the Board; Rhonda L. Sandoval, Member of the Board, and Director of Grace House; and Carlo M. Sandoval, Member of the Board and Grace House Maintenance Officer.